banner.gif (19579 bytes)

Home Current Issue Archive Board Members

Board of Governors

Board Chairman
Dr. Aysen Olgun
Turkey
Chief Editor
Dr. Om S. Verma
Bombay, India
Academic Editor
Prof. Fabio Maria Santucci
Perugia, Italia
Web Editor
Dr. Gary Wingenbach
College Station, TX USA
Governor General
Dr. John G. Richardson
Raleigh, NC USA
Governors
Dr. Virginia R. Cardenas
Philippines
Prof. Flavia Charão Marques
Brazil
Sr. Sanne Chipeta
Denmark
Dr. Artur Cristóvão
Portugal
Dr. Kristin Davis
Switzerland
Dr. Guy Faure
France
Dr. Maria R. Fernandez
Peru
Dr. Ismail M. Moumouni
Bénin
Dr. Roy Murray-Prior
Australia
Dr. Rafael Posada
Colombia
Dr. John Preissing
Italy
Dr. M. Kalim Qamar
USA
Dr. Sunan Seesang
Thailand
Dr. Rasheed Sulaiman
India
Dr. Padraig Wims
Ireland
Dr. Steven Worth
South Africa

Back to Top


Aysen Olgun
Professor and Head, Department of Economic and Administrative Programmes
Izmir Vocational School, Dokuz Eylul University
Egitim Fakultesi Kampüsü, Buca Izmir, Turkey
E-mail: aysen.olgun@deu.edu.tr

Om S. Verma
C-25/2, Kendriya Vihar
Sector-38, Nerul (West)
Navi Mumbai – 400 706, INDIA
E-mail: jes_verma@yahoo.com

Fabio Maria Santucci
c/o DSEEA, Sezione di Scienze Economiche ed Estimative
Facoltà di Agraria
Borgo XX Giugno 74, 06121 Perugia, ITALIA
E-mail: fmsant@unipg.it

Back to Top


Gary Wingenbach
Professor & Senior Scientist
Department of Agricultural Education
Texas A&M University
College Station, Texas 77843 USA
E-mail: g-wingenbach@tamu.edu

John Richardson
Agricultural Programs Accountability Manager
Department of Agricultural and Extension Education
Box 7607, NCSU
Raleigh, NC 27695 USA
E-mail: john_richardson@ncsu.edu


Virginia R. Cardenas
Professor, Institute of Governance and Rural Development
University of the Philippines-Los Banos
College, Laguna, Philippines
E-mail: cardenas_virginia@yahoo.com


Flavia Charão Marques
Professor, Faculdade de Agronomia
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, Brazil
E-mail: flavia.marques@ufrgs.br

Sanne Chipeta
Sr. International Adviser, Knowledge Centre for Agriculture
Danish Agricultural Advisory Centre
AgroFood Park 15, 8200 Aarhus N, Denmark
E-mail: sac@vfl.dk

Back to Top


Artur Cristóvão
Professor, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Centre for Transdisciplinary Development Studies
University of Tras‑os‑Montes
Av. Almeida Lucena 1, 5000-660 Vila Real, Portugal
E-mail: acristov@utad.pt

Kristin Davis
Executive Secretary, Global Forum for Rural Advisory Services
International Food Policy Research Institute
Eschikon 28, Lindau 8315, Switzerland
E-mail: kristin.davis@g-fras.org

Guy Faure
Deputy Director, Agricultural Research for Development
Centre International de Recherche Agricole pour le Dévéloppement (CIRAD)
TA C/85, 73 Avenue Jean-François Breton, 34 398 Montpellier Cedex 5, France
E-mail: guy.faure@cirad.fr

Maria R. Fernandez
Intl. Consultant, International Support Group (ISG)
Rural Innovation, Gender & Participation
Malecón Cisneros 910/1004. Lima 18, Peru
E-mail: m.fernandez@isginternational.org

Back to Top


Ismail M. Moumouni
Professor, Faculté d'Agronomie
Université de Parakou
BP 1269 Parakou, Bénin
E-mail: mmismailfr@yahoo.fr

Roy Murray-Prior
Associate Professor, School of Management
Curtin University
Muresk Campus, PMB 1, Northam WA 6401, Australia
E-mail: R.Murray-Prior@curtin.edu.au

Rafael Posada
Intl. Consultant, Facultad de Ciencias Economicas
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Calle18 #118-250, Cali, Colombia
E-mail: rposada@javerianacali.edu.co

John Preissing
Senior Officer, Extension Research and Extension Branch
Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
Terme di Caracalla, 0100 Rome, Italy
E-mail: John.Preissing@fao.org

Back to Top


M. Kalim Qamar
Intl. Consultant
Former FAO Senior Officer for Extension & Training
USA E-mail: mkalim.qamar@gmail.com

Sunan Seesang
Assoc. Prof. & Dean
School of Agricultural Extension and Cooperatives
Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University
Pakkret Nonthaburi 11120 Thailand
E-mail: sunan.see@stou.ac.th

Rasheed Sulaiman
Director, Centre for Research on Innovation and Science Policy
8-2-612/54/1, Gaffar Khan Colony
Road no. 10, Banjara Hills Hyderabad-500034
Andhra Pradesh, India
E-mail: rasheed.sulaiman@gmail.com

Padraig Wims
Lecturer, Rural Development
School of Agriculture and Food Science
University College Dublin (UCD)
Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
E-mail: p.wims@ucd.ie

Back to Top


Steven Worth
Senior Lecturer, Agricultual Extension and Rural Resource Management
University of Kwazulu-Natal
P/BX01, Scottsville, KZN, 3290, South Africa
E-mail: worths@ukzn.ac.za

Home Current Issue Archive Board Members

Copyright© by Journal of Extension Systems, ISSN 0970-2989.
Send mail to the Web Editor with questions or comments about this site.
Last modified: 24 April 2013